ESBE’s organisation


It started in Reftele in Småland in 1906. Today, ESBE has a leading market position in Europe with four subsidiaries and sales in more than 50 countries.

ESBE’s headquarters office with product development, production and a warehouse is located in Reftele, Sweden. We have been housed here since 1906. To reach property owners throughout Europe, there are four subsidiaries strategically located – In Germany, Italy, France and Poland. We call these regions Sales Areas and the map shows which geographic districts each Sales Area is responsible for.


Do you want to take a closer look at ESBE's organization?

In addition to the Swedish product warehouse, ESBE also maintains a logistics center in Dachau for quick deliveries of ESBE products throughout Europe. Is something happening here? Yes, something is. ESBE Sweden and ESBE Germany process approximately 23,000 parcel shipments and 6,000 pallet shipments per year!

Comfort, safety and energy savings via significant market presence
ESBE’s primary focus is to assist property owners throughout Europe to reduce their energy costs, without sacrificing comfort and safety. So as to serve our customers in the best possible way, we also have partners in more than 30 countries. 


ESBE Sweden (Headquarters Office)

Founded: 1906
Sales Area: Nordic Region, United Kingdom, Ireland, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Ukraine, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Moldova, Iceland, Faroe Islands, USA, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Turkey, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, United Arab Emirates, Chile, Japan, Singapore, Australia, China.


ESBE Germany

Founded: 1993
Sales Area: Germany, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Romania. 


ESBE Poland 

Founded: 2011
Sales Area: Poland, Baltic states


ESBE Italy 

Founded: 2014
Sales Area: Italy (including Sardinia, Sicily), Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Kosovo, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania, North Macedonia, Malta, Israel.


ESBE France 

Founded: 1997
Sales Area: France, Spain, Portugal, Belgium, Luxembourg, Corsica, Morocco, St.Pier,Miquel.